• More results...

    Generic selectors
    Exact matches only
    Search in title
    Search in content
    Post Type Selectors
    Search in posts
    Search in pages
  • (02) 8319 5555

Careers

Dedicated to improving pets’ lives

As veterinary health professionals we are dedicated to improving the lives of pets and their owners and we do this with a team approach and a focus on preventive pet care. Learn from the best in your field, work with the latest technology, get to know some great people and pets and have fun while doing so. It’s not just a job, it’s a rewarding career at Sydney Animal Hospitals.

Looking for a veterinary or veterinary nursing position?

Sydney Animal Hospitals are continually seeking veterinary and vet nursing staff that have a strong desire to practice quality veterinary medicine, take responsibility for pet health, are willing to partner with pet owners in their pet’s care and show leadership in small animal veterinary care.

Positions Available

Veterinary Receptionist – Norwest

Veterinarian – Newtown

 

For Newtown – call Giorgia on (02) 9519 4111 or
email to giorgia@sydneyanimalhospitals.com.au with your resume.

For Inner West – call Angela on (02) 9516 1466 or
email to angela@sydneyanimalhospitals.com.au with your resume.

For Norwest  – call Teresa on (02) 8883 0411 or
email to teresa@sydneyanimalhospitals.com.au with your resume.

For Kellyville – call Markus on (02) 8883 0533 or
email to markus@sydneyanimalhospitals.com.au with your resume.

For Newport – call Vanessa on (02) 9997 4609 or

email to vanessa@sydneyanimalhospitals.com.au  with your resume.

For Avalon – call Ashley on (02) 9918 0833 or

email to ashley@sydneyanimalhospitals.com.au with your resume.

For Baulkham Hills – call Rebecca on (02) 9157 5557 or

email to baulkhamhills@sydneyanimalhospitals.com.au with your resume.